Contact

Contact information

Telephone: (416) 484-6996
Fax: (416) 484-4147
E-mail: admin@prismeconomics.com

Team email information

Fernando Traficante, Managing Director: traficante@prismeconomics.com
Bill Empey, Partner: empey@prismeconomics.com
John O’Grady, Partner: ogrady@prismeconomics.com (http://www.ogrady.on.ca)
Bob Collins, Partner: collins@prismeconomics.com
Adam Cywinski, Partner: cywinski@prismeconomics.com
Ken Delaney, Partner: delaney@prismeconomics.com
Shiva Hakak, Consultant: hakak@prismeconomics.com
Cheyenne Martin, Managing Consultant: cheyenne@prismeconomics.com

Sadiya Khan, Office Administrator: admin@prismeconomics.com